TANGER MED
Networking between companies

Tanger Free Zone is an industrial platform integrated in the Tanger Med zones; considered one of the most powerful economic poles in North Morocco.

Tanger Med Zones, platform of industrial competitiveness includes the following zones:

    • Tanger Free Zone: Launched in 1999, TFZ is considered the most important cluster of activities in Northern Morocco. Established world leaders in automotive, aerospace, electronics and textile sectors.
    • Tanger Automotive City and Renault Tanger Med: embody the cluster of excellence related to automobile activities through operation of the French manufacturer Renault in the largest Assembly site in Africa, an automotive supplier fabric active in several trades of the value chain.
    • Tetouan Park: this industrial park represents a significant relay for the economic development of the city of Tétouan. This area is dedicated to the implantation of industrial and logistics units targeting the regional market of North Morocco.
    • Tetouan Shore: area dedicated to offshoring trades in Tetouan with office space for trades such as ITO (Information Technology Outsourcing), BPO (Business Processing Outsourcing) and KPO (Knowledge Process Outsourcing)

An authentic “economic hub” due to its strategic position, its leading property and infrastructure offer, as well as its point of single contact, Tanger Med Zone is intended to accelerate the growth of companies.

Learn more about the Large Industrial Platform
Network of Industrial and Logistics Parks
Visit the website TMZ

TANGER MED
Mise en réseau inter-entreprises

Tanger Free Zone est une plateforme industrielle intégrée à Tanger Med Zones, considérée comme l’un des pôles économiques les plus puissants du Nord du Maroc.

Tanger Med Zones, plateforme de compétitivité industrielle, regroupe les zones d’activités suivantes :

    • Tanger Free Zone : Lancée en 1999, TFZ est considérée comme le plus important pôle d’activités de la région du Nord du Maroc. Leaders mondiaux sur les secteurs automobile, aéronautique, électronique et textile sont déjà installés.
    • Tanger Automotive City et Renault Tanger Med : Incarne le pôle d’excellence lié aux activités automobiles grâce à la mise en place autour du plus grand site d’assemblage en Afrique du constructeur français Renault, d’un tissu d’équipementiers automobiles actifs sur plusieurs métiers de la chaine de valeur.
    • Tetouan Park : Ce parc industriel représente un relais important pour le développement économique de la ville de Tétouan. Cette zone est dédiée à l’implantation d’unités industrielles et logistiques visant le marché régional du Nord du Maroc.
    • Tetouan Shore : Zone dédiée aux métiers de l’offshoring, est érigée à Tétouan et offre des espaces bureaux pour des métiers comme l’ITO (Information Technology Outsourcing), le BPO (Business Processing Outsourcing) et le KPO (Knowledge Process Outsourcing)

Véritable « hub économique », de part sa position stratégique, son offre immobilière et infrastructurelle de premier plan, ainsi que son offre de guichet unique, Tanger Med Zones vise à accélérer la croissance des entreprises.

En savoir plus sur la Grande Plateforme Industrielle
Réseau de parcs industriels et logistiques
Visitez le site TMZ