TANGER MED
TFZ hosts the 3rd edition of the motor show
16 April 2016

With AMICA, Tangier Free Zone co-organises the 3rd edition of the automotive supplier show under the patronage of His Majesty King Mohamed 6 at Tangier Export Free Zone in Morocco from 20 to 22 April 2016.

Located in the heart of the development of the automotive industry. This will ensure the interaction between contractors and subcontractors.

More than 230 exhibitors will take part in the event. They represent various businesses: logistics services, design and manufacture of special machinery, tooling, packaging, and means of control and industrial supplies, among others.

The main objective is to create synergy between manufacturers and local SMEs. Today, more than 80 companies in the sector are located in TFZ. Together, they generate an export investment figure of around 4 billion Euros and account for more than 40 000 jobs including Renault Tanger Med.

There is a need to develop local sub-contracting and other levers to consolidate this competitiveness and optimise the cost of supply and logistics.

A device has been set up to encourage VSE’s and business incubators to differentiate themselves strategically, for this purpose stands will be placed at their disposal for free.

Share the event
FacebookTwitterGoogle+

TANGER MED
TFZ accueille la 3ème édition du salon de l’automobile
16 avril 2016

Tanger Free Zone coorganise avec l’AMICA La 3ème  édition du salon de la sous-traitance automobile  sous le haut patronage de Sa Majesté le Roi Mohamed 6 que Dieu l’assiste, à TFZ, la Zone Franche  d’exportation de Tanger au Maroc du 20 au 22 avril 2016.

Situé au cœur du développement de la filière industrie automobile. Cela assurera l’interaction entre les donneurs d’ordre et les sous traitants.

Plus de 230 exposants prendront part à l’évènement. Ils représenteront divers métiers : prestations logistiques, conception et réalisation de machines spéciales, outillages, emballages, moyens de contrôle et fournitures industrielles, entre autres.

L’objectif principal est de créer une synergie entre les équipementiers et les PME locales. Aujourd’hui, plus de  80 entreprises du secteur sont implantées à TFZ. Ensemble, elles génèrent un chiffre d’investissement à l’export avoisinant les 4 milliards d’euros  et assurent plus de 40 000 emplois incluant Renault Tanger Med.

D’autres leviers pour consolider cette compétitivité et d’optimiser les coûts d’approvisionnement et de logistique d’où la nécessité de développer une sous traitance locale.

Un dispositif a été mis en place pour encourager les TPE et les pépinières à se démarquer à cet effet des stands seront mises en place à leurs disposition gratuitement.

Partager l'événement
FacebookTwitterGoogle+